John Hopkins, DO - President

email - john.hopkins@ccs-foryou.com

- Dr. Hopkins acts as Medical Director for several of our partner facilities. He will be seeing patients at our York, PA facilities, Providence Place of Dover and Country Meadows of Leader Heights.

Jason Remick, DO - Vice President of Operations

email - jason.remick@ccs-foryou.com

- Dr. Remick also serves as Medical Director at several partner facilities as well as sees patients at The Chelsea Montville, Fanwood, and Warren in North Jersey.

William Hopkins, CRNP - Director of Clinical Quality

email - william.hopkins@ccs-foryou.com

- Bill is currently seeing patients at our partner facility, The Chelsea at Brookfield in Belvidere, NJ

Nicholas Leiser, PA - On site and Telehealth Provider

email - nicholas.leiser@ccs-foryou.com

- Nick is currently seeing patients at Country Meadows of Hershey as well as Ecumenical Retirement Community in Harrisburg. In addition Nick is also one of our telehealth providers.

Anna Federico, CRNP - On site Provider

email - anna.federico@ccs-foryou.com

- Anna is currently seeing patients at the Chelsea at Bald Eagle.

Gia Delpidio, RN - Clinical Coordinator

gia.delpidio@ccs.foryou.com

- Gia is responsible for managing care coordination with our partner facilities as well as our patients.

Sarah Almasy - Billing and Accounting

sarah.almasy@ccs-foryou.com

-Sarah is responsible for billing and account receivables.

Kate Biasi - Office Administrator

kate.biasi@ccs-foryou.com

- Kate is the newest member of our team and handles the day to day activities of our operations as well as scheduling.